Sign up for free IIF Newsletter  

Nobel Laureate
Prof. Joseph Stiglitz enjoying reading Finance India

March 2024
ISSN 0970 - 3772
Abstracting / Indexing Information
Cover Page (Outside)
Cover Page (Inside)
Editorial Board
Contents Page
Interim Budget 2024-2025
Nirmala Sitharaman
Indian Economy : Past, Present and Future
V. Anantha Nageswaran
Leadership in 21st Century : The Bahudha Approach for Peace and Prosperity
Balmiki Prasad Singh
Do ESG Disclosures Create Value for Investors of Nifty 500 Firms ?
Sumita Shroff and Rajkumari Soni
Macroeconomics of Emerging Economies during Covid-19
Tarika Singh Sikarwar, Anivesh Goyal and Sonu Singh Suryavanshi
Efficiency of Primary Cooperative Agriculture Development Banks : A DEA Approach
Sarbjit Kaur
Effects of Government Announcements of Covid -19 on Stock Markets
Yamini Agarwal
Do Indian IPO Flippers possess Disposition Bias ?
Amit Kumar Singh and Devyani Negi
Long Run and Short Run Relationship between Indian Stock Market and Macroeconomic Variables : A VECM approach
Miklesh Prasad Yadav, Neelam Rani and Anisha
Forecasting of Nifty 50 and Nifty Midcap 50 Stock Market Indices by Using ARIMA Model
Anusuya Biswas and Anuradha Jain
Zooming the EdTech Door : Evidence of Investors Behavior from Post-Covid India
Surbhi Sethi and Manju Singh
Impact of Firm-specific Factors on Capital Structure of Indian Automobile and Automobile Ancillaries Firms : A Dynamic Panel Data Approach
Tapas Kumar Sahoo and A.S. Yarso
Adoption and Usage of Digital Financial Services in Karnataka, India: Spatial, Gender, and Age Disparities
Ravikumar T., Girish S., Lavanya D. and Murugan N.
Financial Literacy And Access To Finance As Problems of Micro, Small And Medium Enterprises: A Review of Literature
Manisha and Renu Aggarwal
Impact of Heuristic Biases & Socio-Economic Behaviour Factors on Farming related decisions of Agriculture Communities in Tamil Nadu
Bhuvaneswari C. and Vanitha S.
Finance India Subscription Form & Publisher Statement

Prof. J.D. Agarwal presenting Finance India

Nobel Laureate
Prof. Joseph Stiglitz,
Columbia Univ. USA
Nobel Prize 2001
His Excellency Mr. Taro Aso
Dy. Prime Minister of Japan
Mr. Lars Lokke Rasmussen,
Prime Minister of Denmark
Dr. Bibek Debroy
Chairman,EAC to PM of India &
Member Niti Aayog, GOI
(6th May, 2019)

Finance India Editors with

Nobel Laureate
Prof. Paul Samuelson,
Nobel Prize 1970 (in 1994)
Nobel Laureate
Prof. Amartya Kumar Sen,
Nobel Prize 1999
Nobel Laureate
Prof. Sir James Mirrlees,
Nobel Prize 1996 (in 2005)
Dr. Amit Mitra,
Finance Minister of West Bengal
Mr. Onkar Singh Kanwar,
Chairman, Apollo Tyres
the then President, FICCI
Nobel Laureate
Prof. James Joseph Heckman,
Nobel Prize 2000
Nobel Laureate
Prof. Joseph Eugene Stiglitz,
Nobel Prize 2001
Mr Saroj K Poddar,
Chairman, Simon India,
then then President FICCI
Nobel Laureate
Prof. Peter A. Diamond,
Nobel Prize 2010
His Excellency Governor
Dr. Harukhiko Kuroda,
Bank of Japan,
the then President, ADB
Dr. Rajiv Kumar,
Vice-Chairman, NITI Aayog
The quarterly journal of Indian Institute of Finance
Jyoti Foundation || Indian Institute of Finance || IIF Business School || Finance India
© 1987-2024 Copyrights Indian Institute of Finance